Marshall W. Errickson Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

To leave a voice mail for a staff member, call 732-431-8022 and dial the appropriate extension. 

To send an e-mail copy-paste the staff member's address into your email send box.

 

MWE STAFF 2021-2022

Staff Title

Name

Phone 
Ext.

Email

Principal

Cathy Areman

5110

careman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Supervisor

Danielle Parella

5105

dparella@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Secretary

Jen Donofrio

5100

jdonofrio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Assistant

Kara Regina

5102

kregina@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

School Counselor

Kim Fitzpatrick

5107

kfitzpatrick@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Cara Borgia

5108

cborgia@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Instructional Coach

Karen Parker

5123

kparker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

KINDERGARTEN

     

 

Gina Capodanno

5581

gcapodanno@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Sherri DiStefano

5580

sdistefano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Meg Tweten

5583

mtweten@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

FIRST GRADE

 

 

 

 

Kristen Dayock

5650

kdayock@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Katie Jahoda

5545

kjahoda@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Amanda Shirinian

5544

ashirinian@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jamie Kimble

5550

jkimble@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Terese Gerula

5546

tgerula@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 

SECOND GRADE

 

 

 

 

Sandy Bavaro

5523

sbavaro@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jessica Galgano

5623

jgalgano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Narissa Hood

5525

nhood@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Vicky Neron

5526

vneron@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Rachel Pope Tucker

5524

rpopetucker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Michelle Sica

5529

msica@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

THIRD GRADE

 

 

 

 

Rita Bohringer

5507

rbohringer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Amy Campanelli

5528

acampanelli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Stephanie Giovine

5527

sgiovine@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Sue Reardon

5622

sreardon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Samantha Wissman

5522

swissman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

FOURTH GRADE

               

 

Rita Bohringer 5507 rbohringer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

Eileen Chang

5503

echang@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Kristen Lawrence

5502

klawrence@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Melissa Pasola

5506

mpasola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Liz Szoc

5508

eszoc@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Cristina Schreck

5602

cschreck@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

FIFTH GRADE

 

 

 

 

Kathleen Ayres

5567

kayres@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Samantha Heckler

5569

sheckler@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Stephen Kanefsky

5670

skanefsky@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Gabriella Manetta

5571

gmanetta@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Nanette Taddeo 5568

ntaddeo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

            Katie Zaborny 5570

kzaborny@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

RELATED ARTS

                       

 

ART      

Jessica Kolodziej

5515 jkolodziej@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Lisa Rispoli

8124

lrispoli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MEDIA           

Cara Nelius 5509      cnelius@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
MUSIC Julia Henderson 5510

jhenderson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH Tabitha Maniquis 5543

tmaniquis@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

           

John Sciarappa

5517 jsciarappa@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SPANISH

Carola Fernandez 5572 cfernandez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

EARLY LITERACY/INTERVENTION

 

             
            Lara Summonte 5551

lsummonte@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Danielle Velez

5505

dvelez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

           

Dawn Schnappauf

5501

dschnappauf@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SPEECH

                         
         

Michele Coogan

5540 mcoogan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

CHILD STUDY TEAM

 

 

 

 

Matthew Rosado

8835

mrosado@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Kristina Rudowsky

8837

krudowsky@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Michele Szary

8851

mszary@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

OT/PT

           

 

           

 

Carla Hirschhorn

5549

chirschhorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Ann Block

5549

kasencio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 

 

           

 

Devon Acquaviva

 

dacquaviva@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Christina Caruso

 

ccaruso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

Jennifer Fredericks

 

 
 

Eileen Heider

 

eheider@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

Amanda Mrotzek

 

amrotzek@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Regina Purcell

 

rpurcell@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us 

 

Caroline Quirk-Cestero

 

ccestero@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jessica Spatola

 

cschneider@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jayne Schoch

 

jschoch@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

HEALTH OFFICE ASSISTANT 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Guglieri

 

jguglieri@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

CUSTODIANS

 

 

 

 

Daniel Crespo

 

 

 

Enrico Astorini

 

           
 

Frank Favale

   
 

Mike Muratore

   

 

Cindy Wicks

 

           

CAFETERIA AIDES

 

 

 

 

Francine Bostic

 

 

 

Tara Spero

 

 

 

Eva Marx

 

 

 

Susan Powers

 

 

 

Maryrose Toto