Marshall W. Errickson Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

cTo leave a voice mail for a staff member, call 732-431-8022 and dial the appropriate extension. 

To send an e-mail copy-paste the staff member's address into your email send box.

 

MWE STAFF 2018-2019

Staff Title

Name

Phone 
Ext.

Email

Principal

Cathy Areman

5110

careman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Supervisor

Sandy Gassner

5105

sgassner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Jen Donofrio

5100

jdonofrio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Maria Finnegan

5102

mfinnegan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

School Counselor

Kim Fitzpatrick

5107

kfitzpatrick@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Tammy Baum

5108

tbaum@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Technology Integration Coordinator

Karen Parker

5123

kparker@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

KINDERGARTEN

     

 

Gina Capodanno

5581

gcapodanno@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Melissa Kane

5580

mkane@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Meg Tweten

5583

mtweten@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

FIRST GRADE

 

 

 

 

Kristen Dayock

5650

kdayock@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Katie Jahoda

5545

kjahoda@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Amanda Shirinian

5544

amotola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jamie Sheehan

5550

jsheehan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SECOND GRADE

 

 

 

 

Sandy Bavaro

5523

sbavaro@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Rita Bohringer

5531

rbohringer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Vicky Neron

5526

vneron@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Rachel Pope Tucker

5525

rpope@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Michele Sica

5623

msica@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Dana Vieth

5524

dvieth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

THIRD GRADE

 

 

 

 

Amy Deseno

5528

adeseno@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Stephanie Giovine

5527

sgiovine@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Juliana Giglio

5547

jgiglio1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Sue Reardon

5622

sreardon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Samantha Wissman

5522

swissman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

Kristina Zak

5529

kzak@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

FOURTH GRADE

               
 

Sherri DiStefano

5501

sdistefano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Kristen Lawrence

5502

klawrence@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Melissa Pasola

5506

mpasola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Carissa Patti (LTS)

5602

cpatti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Elizabeth Szoc

5508

eszoc@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Melissa McConnell

5507

mmcconnell@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Cristina Schreck

5602

cschreck@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

FIFTH GRADE

 

 

 

 

Kathleen Ayres

5567

kayres@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Samantha Heckler

5569

msosnowski@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Deborah Marcantonio

5570

dmarcantonio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jessica Martin

5571

jmartin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

  Nanette Taddeo 5568

ntaddeo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

            Katie Zaborny 5670

kzaborny@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

RELATED ARTS

                       

 

ART      

Jessica Kolodziej

5515 jkolodziej@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Stephanie Walby-Santoro

8124

swalby-santoro@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MEDIA           

Cara Nelius     5509      cnelius@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
MUSIC Julia Henderson 5510

jhenderson@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH Tabitha Maniquis 5543

tmaniquis@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

           

John Sciarappa

5517 jscirappa@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SPANISH

Carola Fernandez 5572 cfernandez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

BSI/JUMPSTART

 

             
            Lara Summonte 5515

lsummonte@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Danielle Velez

5505

dvelez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

           

Kelly Sandvik

5540

ksandvik@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SPEECH

                         
 

Lisa Brower (LTS)

5540  
         

Esther Rosenberg

5540 erosenberg@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

CHILD STUDY TEAM

 

 

 

 

Kristina Feist

8835

kfeist@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Kathleen Pascale

8837

kpascale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Michelle Szary

8851

mszary@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

OT/PT

           

 

           

 

Carla Hirschhorn

5549

chirschhorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 

 

           
  Carol Cordiner   ccordiner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

Donna Dziobak

 

ddziobak@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Bonnie Glatzer

 

bglatzer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
 

Eileen Heider

 

eheider@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Mary O'Keefe

 

mokeefe@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Caroline Quirk-Cestero

 

ccestero@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Jayne Schoch

 

jschoch@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Donna Tepedino

 

dtepedino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

CUSTODIANS

 

 

 

 

Enrico Astorini

 

           
 

Frank Favale

   

 

Stanley Hirschhorn

 

           
 

Mike Muratore

   

 

Cindy Wicks

 

           

CAFETERIA AIDES

 

 

 

 

Francine Bostic

 

           

 

Karen Hemley

 

           
  Eva Marx    
  Susan Powers    
  Rose Toto